Create Your Own Groups

Pro and Platinum members can create and manage your own groups!  This allows you to connect with people who want to learn more about your area of expertise, similar interests, share hints & tips and so much more.  As a group owner, you have full control of the group, set privacy levels, upload a profile & cover image & description.  The content can be included in the forums, live activity feed, add events, invite members and lots more.

Pro & Platinum Members Only

Groups are to engage & discuss everything related to your area of expertise, the people who need your help or are interested in the same topics.

Running your own group has many advantages as you can manage it to benefit you and your business. Adding your cover and profile image allows you to showcase your business details to everyone viewing it.

Your members will will be able to engage & discuss everything related to your area of expertise, the people who need your help or are interested in the same topics.

Pro members can create and manage one group, Platinum members can create and manage two groups.

Privacy Options

  • Any site member can join this group.
  • This group will be listed in the groups directory and in search results.
  • Group content and activity will be visible to any site member.

  • Only users who request membership and are accepted can join the group.
  • This group will be listed in the groups directory and in search results.
  • Group content and activity will only be visible to members of the group.

  • Only users who are invited can join the group.
  • This group will not be listed in the groups directory or search results.
  • Group content and activity will only be visible to members of the group.
Group Invitations

Which members of this group are allowed to invite others?

Yes you can manage everything from group description, images, privacy, invites, forums, events and lots more. It is your group and you can choose how to run it and what members can join.

Yes, you can change and manage any of your group setting at anytime, you can also let all your members know at a click of a button.

Yes, your group will show in the group directory with the options for other members to join depending on your privacy settings, if you have chosen a hidden group it will not be displayed.

Yes, you choose the settings on your group, you can easily make your group hidden and invite certain members only without anyone else seeing it or its content.

Yes, you can easily invite other members to join your group at a click of a button.

Yes, you can choose to add forums to your group, this is great as all your information is stored and makes it valuable for other members.

Yes, your group will have its own activity feed for all members to view and add comments.

Yes, when adding one of your events you can add it to your group for all your members to see, your members can also add their events to your group.

Yes, when a member comments on one of your posts or forums you will get notified via e-mail and also in the live notifications in the top menu bar.

Yes, if you do not want to accept a member into your group, you can just decline their request to join.

Yes, if you want to ban a member from your group, you can just delete them.

Yes, you can choose to delete your group, please be aware that you will lose all its content and it cannot be restored.

If you would like to run your own group and not a Pro or Platinum member, just click on the button below to upgrade.

Upgrade Membership

To become a UK Business Circle member is really easy, just click on the register button below and you will be a member in no time at all.

Register Today

Advantages Of Having Your Own Group

Showcase Your Business

Having your own group is great as you can showcase your images and be in full control.

Group Activity Feed

Your group will have its own activity feed where all your members can share content and chat.

Add Your Images

You can upload a profile and cover image to your group to show whats it’s all about.

Invite Other Members

You can easily invite other members to your group to view and share your content with.

Choose Group Privacy

Choose from a public, private or hidden group. You can even select what group members can invite others.

Add Group Forum

Add a group forum at a click of a button, great to store all content added by your members and to refer back to.

Share Group Events

You and your members can easily share events related to your group at a click of a button.

Get Notifications

Get notifications when other group members replies to your activity or forum posts so you don’t miss anything.

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2017 UK Business Circle maintained by Gavin Rookyard | Hosted by Laskos.com

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account